OUR TEAM

Oxnard

Billy Owczarski

CEO

billy@seasidepackaging.com

Bree Laubacher

CFO

bree@seasidepackaging.com

Fernando Luna

General Manager
fernando@seasidepackaging.com

JOE GAONA

Warehouse/ Driver

jojo@seasidepackaging.com  

Joseph Cortez

Customer Service
joseph@seasidepackaging.com

Jason Minchau

Sales

jason@seasidepackaging.com

Meredith Ikeda

Sales, Customer Service Manager
meredith@seasidepackaging.com

Mike Bryson

Sales
mike@seasidepackaging.com

RAMON RAMIREZ

Warehouse Manager

 ramon@seasidepackaging.com  

Richard Meyers

Sales
richard@seasidepackaging.com

Steve Owczarski

Company Founder, Head Consultant

steveo@seasidepackaging.com

Warren Nybakken

Controller
warren@seasidepackaging.com

Yumaryn Velasquez

Customer Service

yumaryn@seasidepackaging.com

Santa Maria

Salvador Ruiz

Warehouse Manager (Stowell Road Yard)

salvador@seasidepackaging.com

Jeff Basbas

Warehouse

jeff@seasidepackaging.com

Olivia Gomez

Customer Service
olivia@seasidepackaging.com

Pedro Martinez

Warehouse Manager (Sinton Road Yard)

pedrom@seasidepackaging.com

Lompoc

Claudia Hernandez

Warehouse Manager

claudia@seasidepackaging.com

SEASIDE PACKAGING, OXNARD

1450 East Wooley Road,
Oxnard,CA 93030

805.483.4240

SEASIDE PACKAGING, SANTA MARIA

2115 Sinton Rd,
Santa Maria,CA 93458 

805.739.5319




SEASIDE PACKAGING, LOMPOC

1608 North O Street,
Lompoc, CA 93436 

805.483.4240