OUR TEAM

Oxnard

Billy Owczarski

Sales
billy@seasidepackaging.com

Bree Laubacher

Sales, Office Manager
bree@seasidepackaging.com

Chris Nelsen

Warehouse/ Driver
chris@seasidepackaging.com

Fernando Luna

General Manager
fernando@seasidepackaging.com

JOE GAONA

Warehouse/ Driver

jojo@seasidepackaging.com  

Joseph Cortez

Customer Service
joseph@seasidepackaging.com

Kurt Camillone

Sales, Salinas

kurt@seasidepackaging.com

Meredith Ikeda

Sales, Customer Service Manager
meredith@seasidepackaging.com

Mike Bryson

Sales
mike@seasidepackaging.com

RAMON RAMIREZ

Warehouse Manager

 ramon@seasidepackaging.com  

Richard Meyers

Sales
richard@seasidepackaging.com

Steve Owczarski

Owner, President
steveo@seasidepackaging.com

Warren Nybakken

Controller
warren@seasidepackaging.com

Santa Maria

Jeff Basbas

Warehouse

jeff@seasidepackaging.com

Olivia Gomez

Customer Service
olivia@seasidepackaging.com

Pedro Martinez

Warehouse

pedrom@seasidepackaging.com

SEASIDE PACKAGING, OXNARD

1450 East Wooley Road,
Oxnard,CA 93030

805.483.4240

SEASIDE PACKAGING, SANTA MARIA

2115 Sinton Rd,
Santa Maria,CA 93458 

805.739.5319